A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Zahirabad constituency of Medak district, Jetty Geeta contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a INC ticket defeated his closest rival K.Manik Rao of TRS by a margin of 842 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 165176 Jetty Geeta received 57558 votes and K.Manik Rao, the first runner-up, received 56716 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info