A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Yellareddy constituency of Nizamabad district, Eanugu Ravinder Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Jajala Surender of INC by a margin of 24009 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 157077 Eanugu Ravinder Reddy received 70760 votes and Jajala Surender, the first runner-up, received 46751 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info