A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Wanaparthy constituency of Mahbubnagar district, Dr.G.Chinna Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a INC ticket defeated his closest rival Singireddy Niranjan Reddy of TRS by a margin of 4291 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 168143 Dr.G.Chinna Reddy received 59543 votes and Singireddy Niranjan Reddy, the first runner-up, received 55252 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info