A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Vikarabad constituency of Ranga Reddy district, B.Sanjeeva Rao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival G.Prasad Kumar of INC by a margin of 10072 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 136505 B.Sanjeeva Rao received 64592 votes and G.Prasad Kumar, the first runner-up, received 54520 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info