A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Thungathurthy constituency of Nalgonda district, Gadari Kishore Kumar contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Addanki Dayakar of INC by a margin of 2379 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 173760 Gadari Kishore Kumar received 64382 votes and Addanki Dayakar, the first runner-up, received 62003 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info