A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Suryapet constituency of Nalgonda district, Guntakandla Jagadish Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Sankineni Venkateshwer Rao of IND by a margin of 2219 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 170478 Guntakandla Jagadish Reddy received 43554 votes and Sankineni Venkateshwer Rao, the first runner-up, received 41335 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info