A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Sathupalli constituency of Khammam district, Sandra Venkata Veeraiah contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated his closest rival Matta Dayanand Vijay Kumar of YSRC by a margin of 2485 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 189007 Sandra Venkata Veeraiah received 75490 votes and Matta Dayanand Vijay Kumar, the first runner-up, received 73005 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info