A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Sanathnagar constituency of Hyderabad district, Talasani Srinivas Yadav contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated his closest rival Dande Vithal of TRS by a margin of 27461 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 124738 Talasani Srinivas Yadav received 56475 votes and Dande Vithal, the first runner-up, received 29014 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info