A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Peddapalli constituency of Karimnagar district, Manohar Reddy Dasari contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival T. Bhanu Prasad Rao of INC by a margin of 62677 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 167367 Manohar Reddy Dasari received 96220 votes and T. Bhanu Prasad Rao, the first runner-up, received 33543 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info