A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

Out of the total polled votes of 174529 Dayaker Rao Errabelli received 57799 votes and Dugyala Shrinivas Rao, the first runner-up, received 53486 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info