A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Narsapur constituency of Medak district, Chilumula Madan Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Vakiti Sunitha of INC by a margin of 14217 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 175053 Chilumula Madan Reddy received 85890 votes and Vakiti Sunitha, the first runner-up, received 71673 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info