A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Narsampet constituency of Warangal district, Donthi Madhava Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a IND ticket defeated his closest rival Peddi Sudarshan Reddy of TRS by a margin of 18376 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 181336 Donthi Madhava Reddy received 76144 votes and Peddi Sudarshan Reddy, the first runner-up, received 57768 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info