A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Manakondur constituency of Karimnagar district, Rasamai Balakishan contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Arepalli Mohan of INC by a margin of 46922 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 156381 Rasamai Balakishan received 85010 votes and Arepalli Mohan, the first runner-up, received 38088 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info