A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Malkajgiri constituency, Ch.Malla Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated his closest rival Hanumanth Rao Mynampally of TRS by a margin of 28166 votes. Ch.Malla Reddy received 523356 votes and Hanumanth Rao Mynampally, the first runner-up, received 495190 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info