A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Mahabubabad constituency, Prof. Azmeera Seetaram Naik contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival P. Balram of INC by a margin of 34992 votes. Prof. Azmeera Seetaram Naik received 320569 votes and P. Balram, the first runner-up, received 285577 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info