A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

There are 17 Lok Sabha constituencies in Telangana. In the 2014 general elections TRS won the highest number of seats in Telangana by winning 11 seats. Indian National Congress (INC) took the second place by winning 2 seats. TDP, BJP, MIM and YSRCP won 1 seat each.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info