A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Lal Bahadur Nagar constituency of Ranga Reddy district, Ryaga Krishnaiah contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated his closest rival Muddagowni Ram Mohan Goud of TRS by a margin of 12525 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 250187 Ryaga Krishnaiah received 84316 votes and Muddagowni Ram Mohan Goud, the first runner-up, received 71791 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info