A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Kollapur constituency of Mahbubnagar district, Jupally Krishna Rao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Beeram Harshavardhan Reddy of INC by a margin of 10498 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 154115 Jupally Krishna Rao received 72741 votes and Beeram Harshavardhan Reddy, the first runner-up, received 62243 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info