A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Karimnagar constituency, Vinod Kumar Boinapally contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Ponnam Prabhakar of INC by a margin of 204652 votes. Vinod Kumar Boinapally received 505358 votes and Ponnam Prabhakar, the first runner-up, received 300706 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info