A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

TRS wins 63 seats and forms the government in Telangana. Congress came second with 21 seats, TDP third with 15 seats and MIM fourth with 7 seats. BJP and YSRCP won 5 and 3 seats respectively. BSP, CPI, CPM and an independent won 1 seat each.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info