A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Ghanpur Station constituency of Warangal district, Thatikonda Rajaiah contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Dr.Gunde Vijaya Rama Rao of INC by a margin of 58829 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 179052 Thatikonda Rajaiah received 103662 votes and Dr.Gunde Vijaya Rama Rao, the first runner-up, received 44833 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info