A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Gajwel constituency of Medak district, Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Pratap Reddy Vanteru of TDP by a margin of 19391 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 195897 Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao received 86694 votes and Pratap Reddy Vanteru, the first runner-up, received 67303 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info