A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Gadwal constituency of Mahbubnagar district, Aruna D. K contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a INC ticket defeated his closest rival Bandla Krishna Mohan Reddy of TRS by a margin of 8260 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 171197 Aruna D. K received 83355 votes and Bandla Krishna Mohan Reddy, the first runner-up, received 75095 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info