A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Devarakonda constituency of Nalgonda district, Ravindra Kumar Ramavath contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a CPI ticket defeated his closest rival Bheelya Naik Kethavath of TDP by a margin of 4216 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 161220 Ravindra Kumar Ramavath received 57717 votes and Bheelya Naik Kethavath, the first runner-up, received 53501 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info