A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Boath constituency of Adilabad district, Rathod Bapurao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Jadhav Anil Kumar of INC by a margin of 26993 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 140803 Rathod Bapurao received 62870 votes and Jadhav Anil Kumar, the first runner-up, received 35875 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info