A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Bhadrachalam constituency of Khammam district, Sunnam Rajaiah contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a CPM ticket defeated his closest rival K.P.R.K. Phaneeswaramma of TDP by a margin of 1815 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 166066 Sunnam Rajaiah received 57750 votes and K.P.R.K. Phaneeswaramma, the first runner-up, received 55935 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info