A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Balkonda constituency of Nizamabad district, Vemula Prashanth Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TRS ticket defeated his closest rival Anil Kumar Eravatri of INC by a margin of 36248 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 146228 Vemula Prashanth Reddy received 69145 votes and Anil Kumar Eravatri, the first runner-up, received 32897 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info