A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Bahdurpura constituency of Hyderabad district, Mohd. Moazam Khan contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a AIMIM ticket defeated his closest rival Md. Abdul Rahman @ Mahmood of TDP by a margin of 95045 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 136366 Mohd. Moazam Khan received 106874 votes and Md. Abdul Rahman @ Mahmood, the first runner-up, received 11829 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info