A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Yemmiganur constituency of Kurnool district, B.Jayanageswara Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival K.Jagan Mohan Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 14361 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 165775 B.Jayanageswara Reddy received 84483 votes and K.Jagan Mohan Reddy, the first runner-up, received 70122 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info