A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Visakhapatnam South constituency of Vishakhapatnam district, Vasupalli Ganesh Kumar contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Kola Guruvulu of YSRC by a margin of 18316 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info