A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Uravakonda constituency of Anantapur district, Y. Visweswara Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Payyavula Keshav of TDP by a margin of 2275 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 165171 Y. Visweswara Reddy received 81042 votes and Payyavula Keshav, the first runner-up, received 78767 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info