A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Tiruvuru (SC) constituency of Krishna district, Kokkiligadda Rakshana Nidhi contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Nallagatla Swamy Das of TDP by a margin of 1676 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 162726 Kokkiligadda Rakshana Nidhi received 78144 votes and Nallagatla Swamy Das, the first runner-up, received 76468 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info