A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Tirupathi constituency, Varaprasad Rao Velagapalli contesting the 2014 Lok Sabha elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Karumanchi Jayaram of BJP by a margin of 37425 votes. Varaprasad Rao Velagapalli received 580376 votes and Karumanchi Jayaram, the first runner-up, received 542951 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info