A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Tenali constituency of Guntur district, Alapati Rajendra Prasad contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Annabattuni Siva Kumar of YSRC by a margin of 19065 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 190102 Alapati Rajendra Prasad received 93524 votes and Annabattuni Siva Kumar, the first runner-up, received 74459 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info