A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Tadpatri constituency of Anantapur district, Prabhakar Reddy. J.C contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival V.R.Rami Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 22172 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 178721 Prabhakar Reddy. J.C received 96740 votes and V.R.Rami Reddy, the first runner-up, received 74568 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info