A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Santhanuthalapadu constituency of Prakasam district, Audimulapu Suresh contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Vijay Kumar B.N of TDP by a margin of 1276 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 167389 Audimulapu Suresh received 80954 votes and Vijay Kumar B.N, the first runner-up, received 79678 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info