A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Salur constituency of Vizianagaram district, Rajanna Dora Peedika contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Rajendra Pratap Bhanj Deo of TDP by a margin of 4997 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 133372 Rajanna Dora Peedika received 63755 votes and Rajendra Pratap Bhanj Deo, the first runner-up, received 58758 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info