A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Repalle constituency of Guntur district, Anagani Satya Prasad contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Mopidevi Venkata Ramana Rao of YSRC by a margin of 13355 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 173982 Anagani Satya Prasad received 85076 votes and Mopidevi Venkata Ramana Rao, the first runner-up, received 71721 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info