A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Rayadurg constituency of Anantapur district, Kalava Srinivasulu contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Kapu Ramachandra Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 1827 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 191462 Kalava Srinivasulu received 92344 votes and Kapu Ramachandra Reddy, the first runner-up, received 90517 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info