A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Rajampet constituency of Kadapa district, Meda Venkata Mallikarjuna Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Amarnath Reddy Akepati of YSRC by a margin of 11617 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 154748 Meda Venkata Mallikarjuna Reddy received 83884 votes and Amarnath Reddy Akepati, the first runner-up, received 72267 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info