A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Pedana constituency of Krishna district, Kagitha Venkata Rao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Buragadda Vedavyas of YSRC by a margin of 13694 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 134613 Kagitha Venkata Rao received 71779 votes and Buragadda Vedavyas, the first runner-up, received 58085 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info