A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Parvathipuram(SC) constituency of Vizianagaram district, Bobbili Chiranjeevulu contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Jammana Prasanna Kumar of YSRC by a margin of 6129 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 129448 Bobbili Chiranjeevulu received 62458 votes and Jammana Prasanna Kumar, the first runner-up, received 56329 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info