A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Nidadavole constituency of West Godavari district, Burugupalli Sesha Rao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival S.Rajiv Krishna of YSRC by a margin of 6359 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 162505 Burugupalli Sesha Rao received 81591 votes and S.Rajiv Krishna, the first runner-up, received 75232 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info