A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Nellore City constituency of Nellore district, Anil Kumar Poluboina contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival M.Sridhara Krishna Reddy of TDP by a margin of 19087 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 139669 Anil Kumar Poluboina received 74372 votes and M.Sridhara Krishna Reddy, the first runner-up, received 55285 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info