A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Narsipatnam constituency of Vishakhapatnam district, Ayyannapatrudu Chinthakayala contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Uma Sankar Ganesh Petla of YSRC by a margin of 2338 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 162487 Ayyannapatrudu Chinthakayala received 79726 votes and Uma Sankar Ganesh Petla, the first runner-up, received 77388 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info