A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Narasaraopet constituency, Sambasiva Rao Rayapati contesting the 2014 Lok Sabha elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Ayodhya Ramireddy Alla of YSRC by a margin of 35280 votes. Sambasiva Rao Rayapati received 632464 votes and Ayodhya Ramireddy Alla, the first runner-up, received 597184 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info