A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

S.P.Y Reddy received 622411 votes and N.Md.Farook, the first runner-up, received 516645 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info