A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Nandyal constituency of Kurnool district, Bhuma Nagi Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Silpa Mohan Reddy of TDP by a margin of 3604 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 174309 Bhuma Nagi Reddy received 82194 votes and Silpa Mohan Reddy, the first runner-up, received 78590 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info