A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Mydukur constituency of Kadapa district, Raghuramireddy Settipalli contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Putta Sudhakar Yadav of TDP by a margin of 11522 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 164013 Raghuramireddy Settipalli received 85539 votes and Putta Sudhakar Yadav, the first runner-up, received 74017 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info