A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Madanapalle constituency of Chittoor district, Dr. Desai Thippa Reddy. M.S. contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Challapalle Narasimha Reddy of BJP by a margin of 16589 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 168411 Dr. Desai Thippa Reddy. M.S. received 81252 votes and Challapalle Narasimha Reddy, the first runner-up, received 64663 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info